Who is greta tunberg?

Greta Tintin Eleonora Ernman Thunberg is a Swedish environmental activist on climate change. Lately, her campaigning has gained international recognition.

---

Greta Thunberg is a environmental activist from Sweden. She is 16 years old and was recently featured on the cover of Time Magazine where they called her a "Next Generation Leader".