How many drinks are in a seven hundred and fifty milliliter bottle of gin?

There are approximately 17 jiggers - that is, 1.5 ounce shots - in a 750 ml bottle. Some gin drinks call for a single jigger, some for more. You would have to know what mixed drink is involved.