Who is jessica darrell?

Jessica Darrow is a Cuban-American actress who rose to fame with Sarah’s prominent role in the 2019 film Feast of the Seven Fishes. She is also best known for performing the “Surface Pressure” song in the animated comedy-drama movie Encanto.