Why are spiders bad?

Spiders are deemed bad because some spiders appear dangerous, some spiders are dangerous, some spiders can transmit diseases, some spider seem to appear out of nowhere, and some spiders are mysterious.

---

Spiders are not bad. They eat a lot of bugs. Leave them alone--It's bad luck to kill a spider.