How much money do major league baseball umpires make?

Pay increases, incrementally, for umpires in the minor leagues. In 2017, Major League Baseball reported that Single A umpires earned $2600 per month and Triple A umpires earned $3900 per month. Major League umpires begin at $120,000 annually, and seasoned umpires can earn as much as $350,000.