What kind of dog is the cesar dog?

Black & White whisky have used both Scottish Terriers and Westies in their advertisements. The breed is used as the mascot of the Cesar brand of dog food. The Australian dog food manufacturer Mars Incorporated uses the West Highland White Terrier breed as the face of their My Dog brand.