What countries observe daylight savings time?

As of 2020, Daylight Saving Time is observed in most of the United States, Mexico, and Canada; most of Europe other than Russia; parts of southern Austrialia; and in The Bahamas, Chile, Cyprus, Fiji, Greenland, Israel, Iran, Jordan, New Zealand, Paraguay, and Samoa.

---

According to Wikipedia, most areas in Europe and North America observe daylight savings time, while most areas of Africa and Asia do not. In South America, countries in the north of the continent near the Equator do not observe while Paraguay and most of Chile do. Visit Wikipedia for complete list.