What songs are on dude perfect?

Dude Perfect Music EpicWe Are Leo. Ready Set Go (feat. Capital Kings) (feat. ... VipManic Drive, Manwell Reyes. Good NewsManic Drive. RhythmManic Drive. The Darkness (feat. Svrcina)Built By Titan, SVRCINA. Heart & SoulBuilt By Titan.