Name the characters in hamilton?

Alexander Hamilton, Aaron Burr, Eliza Hamilton, George Washington, Thomas Jefferson/Marquis De Lafayette, Angelica Schuyler, John Laurens/Philip Hamilton, Maria Reynolds/Peggy Schuyler, Charles Lee, Philip Schuyler/James Reynolds/Doctor, George Eacker, King George III, Samuel Seabury, Martha, Dolly.