What does it mean to be a triple scorpio?

A "triple" of anything in your horoscope means you have three important aspects all in the same sign. A "triple Scorpio" would have the birth (Sun) sign, the ascendant (Rising) sign and the ruling planet all in the sign of Scorpio.