Is saint john a u. s. territory?

Saint John is a part of the United States Virgin Islands, which is a territory of the United States.

---

Saint John is one of the Virgin Islands in the Caribbean Sea and a constituent district of the United States Virgin Islands (USVI), an unincorporated territory of the United States.