What kind of birds are in illinois?

Here are some of the birds you can find in Illinois: blue jay, nuthatch, finch, chickadee, ,goldfinch, martin, wren, catbird, peewee, sparrow, cardinal, shrike, starling, crow, grackle, and dove.