What is dua lipa getting sued for?

Dua Lipa is currently facing 2 lawsuits for copyright infringement over her song, “Levitate”. Artikal Sound System is claiming the melody was stolen from their 2017 song “Live Your Life.”Russell Brown and Sandy Lizner are suing in defense of their 1979 disco song “Wiggle and Giggle All Night.”