Who won the masters season two?

The Masters Tournament is a prestigious golf tournament held each year since 1934. The first winner of the tournament was Horton Smith. The second Masters was held in 1935 and won by Gene Sarazen. The best golfers in the world are selected to play in the tournament the winner receives a green blazer