What do you do if a dog bites you?

Wash the wound. Use mild soap,run warm tap water on it for 5-10min. Apply antibiotic cream. Wrap the wound in a sterile bandage. See the doctor. Change the bandage several times a day once your doctor has examined the wound. Watch for sign of infection including redness,swelling,increased pain,fever