How do you fix a trident in minecraft?

Tridents can be repaired by: combining two damaged tridents on a crafting table or the 2×2 inventory grid, combining two damaged tridents in the grindstone, combining a damaged trident with another trident on an anvil, or using the Mending enchantment.

---

combine two damaged tridents or use the mending enchantment