What is kirby's return to dreamland?

Kirby's Return to Dream Land, released in Europe and Australia as Kirby's Adventure Wii, is a 2011 platform video game developed by HAL Laboratory and published by Nintendo for the Wii. It is the ninth mainline installment and the twenty-second game in the Kirby series.