Was there ever a hurricane leo?

3 storms have been named Leo: a tropical cyclone hit Australia in 1977, a typhoon struck China in 1999. and a tropical cyclone formed near French Polynesia in 2000. Future name lists can be found at www.nhc.noaa.gov/aboutnames.shtml