Name a shade of orange?

Here are some of the many different shades of the color orange: tangerine, marigold, cider, rust, ginger, tiger, fire, bronze, cantaloupe, apricot, clay, honey, carrot, squash, spice, marmalade, amber, sandstone, & yam.