What is the star rating for hotels?

Hotel Star ratings: One star are no frills, basic rooms. Two stars are more affordable and usually quite comfortable. Three stars have some unique amenities and quality service. Four stars have more upscale quality and extraordinary comfort. Five stars provide flawless high-end service and comfort