Do you know the computer from star trek?

Majel Barrett Roddenberry, the face behind roles from "Number One" to "Nurse Christine Chapel" to "Lwaxana Troi" and the voice of Starfleet computers past and present, was also creator Gene Roddenberry's wife from 1969—and thus often dubbed "The First Lady of Star Trek."