Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Do saltine crackers have gluten in them?


Yes. Any food that has wheat as an ingredient has gluten in it. There are gluten free options available and will be labeled as such. They are made with rice, almond, coconut, or corn flours.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1582074536631) }}

LIVE
Points points 146
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE