Where is your anna australia?

Urana is located between Lockhart and Jerilderie, about 561 kilometres (349 mi) southwest of the state capital, Sydney. To the west lies Lake Urana and the Lake Urana Nature Reserve. To the east lies a smaller lake, Lake Uranagong