What are the top ten movies rated on i. m. d. b.?

The 10 highest rated movies on IMDb are: The Shawshank Redemption; The Godfather; The Godfather Part 2; The Dark Knight; 12 Angry Men; Schindler's List; The Lord of the Rings Return of the King; Pulp Fiction; The Good, the Bad and the Ugly; and The Lord of the Rings the Fellowship of the Ring.