What's the range of a nine millimeter bullet?

The answer to this depends on several factors, temperature, barometric pressure, bullet shape, etc. But a 124 grain, round nose bullet shot at sea level and 72 deg F, will travel approximately 2400 yards. The velocity will decrease from 1120 to 350 feet per second at this distance.