What is the mega team leader from fortnite?

Mecha Team Leader is an Epic Outfit in Fortnite: Battle Royale that can be purchased in the Item Shop for 1,600 V-Bucks. Mecha Team Leader was first released in Season 9 and is in the Final Showdown Set.