When did the hudson brothers show air?

The Hudson Brothers Show aired Wednesday nights on CBS from July 31, 1974 to August 28, 1974. The show was so successful that CBS devised The Hudson Brothers Razzle Dazzle Show, which aired on Saturday mornings, from September 7, 1974 to August 30, 1975, in a half-hour format.