How can you tell if a cat likes you?

Your cat headbutts you. Its tail is always twitching at the tip or curled around your leg. Purring means your cat is happy in your presence. It brings you gifts nibbles gurgles and follows you. licks your hair or ears It kneads you with its paws and it blinks at you slowly