Who is pearlescent moon?

PearlescentMoon, known as Pearl for short, is a YouTuber and a member of the Hermitcraft server.

---

PearlescentMoon, or just Pearl, is an Australian gaming YouTuber who primarily uploads Minecraft videos and is part of the Hermitcraft server.