What is the biggest park in san francisco?

Golden Gate Park, is the largest urban park in San Fransico, California; consisting of 1,017 acres of public grounds. With 24 million visitors annually, Golden Gate is the third most-visited city park in the United States after Central Park and the Lincoln Memorial.