Name every single mario game?

Without naming sequels or games where Mario isn’t the main character there is: Super Mario Bros. Super Mario World Super Mario All Stars Dr. Mario Super Mario 64 Paper Mario Mario Party Mario Tennis Mario Golf Super Mario Sunshine Super Smash Brothers Super Mario Galaxy Super Mario Odyssey