What does italy buff evolve into?

Igglybuff (Japanese: ププリン Pupurin) is a dual-type Normal/Fairy baby Pokémon introduced in Generation II. Prior to Generation VI, it was a pure Normal-type. It evolves into Jigglypuff when leveled up with high friendship, which evolves into Wigglytuff when exposed to a Moon Stone.