Who's will smith?

Will Smith, also known by his stage name the Fresh Prince, is an rapper, actor, and film producer. Noted for his work in music, television, and film he has received various awards. He first gained recognition as part of a hip hop duo with DJ Jazzy Jeff, releasing five studio albums.