How does kylie jenner make her money?

Kylie Cosmetics, which she founded in 2014, has become the primary source of her income. In 2019, she sold a 51% stake of Kylie Cosmetics to Coty Inc. for $600 million. Many brand endorsement deals such as PacSun and Puma (PUMA) also add wealth to her portfolio.