What's the vanilla blue?

Vanilla blue sky is a new smoothie from jamba, formerly Jamba Juice, containing Unsweetened Almondmilk, Vanilla, Coconutmilk, Bananas, Pineapples, and Blue Spirulina Boost. Blue Spirulina is the blue pigment derived from blue-green algae, which is very high in nutritional content.