What's the movie hypnotic about?

Hypnotic is a 2021 psychological thriller directed by Matt Angel & Suzanne Coote. The film is centred on a woman trying to restore her life after a traumatic experience and is met by a doctor who suggests hypnotic treatment. While the sessions appear to help her, she begins experiencing memory loss.