What's the record for most eggs eaten?

In the first-ever World Hard Boiled Egg-Eating Championship, Joey Chestnut devoured the world record with 141 eggs in 8 minutes. Miki Sudo broke the women's world record with 104 eggs. Radcliff native Nick Holeman finished with 24 eggs.