Who is brianna arsement?

Brianna Paige "Bri" Arsement born January 1994. Is an American YouTuber who uploads challenges on YouTube. She also makes Minecraft and Roblox gaming videos on her second channel BriannaPlayz. Brianna is a registered nurse.