What house plants are safe for cats?

Here are some plants that are safe for cats and dogs: rattlesnake plant, spider plant, parlor palm, Calathea Orbifolia, polytail palm, African violet, bird's nest fern, Gloxinia, Venus flytrap, Boston fern, polka dot plant, watermelon peperomia, orchid, staghorn fern, bromeliad, & friendship plant.