What country starts with a c.?

Countries that start with "C" are Canada, Chile, Colombia, China, Cuba, Cameroon, Chad, Central African Republic, Cote d'Ivoire, Cabo Verde, Cormoros, Cambodia, Cyprus. There are two "Congos" in Africa: Democratic Republic of the Congo and Republic of the Congo.