What's the biggest car called?

Bagger 288. On its completion in 1978, Bagger 288 – a bucket-wheel excavator that stands 94,79 metres tall, is 214,88 metres long and weighs 41276,9 tonnes – superseded NASA's Crawler Transporter as the largest land vehicle in the world. It still holds the title today.