Who is butch de feo?

Ronald Joseph DeFeo Jr., also known as Butch, was an American mass murderer who was tried and convicted for the 1974 killings of his father, mother, two brothers, and two sisters in Amityville, Long Island, New York. DeFeo died as a prison inmate on March 12, 2021.