Who is juicewrld?

Jarad Anthony Higgins (December 2, 1998 – December 8, 2019), known professionally as Juice Wrld (pronounced "juice world"), was an American rapper, singer, and songwriter from Chicago. ... Higgins died following a drug-related seizure at Chicago's Midway International Airport.