Who would win in a battle giganotosaurus or spinosaurus?

A Giganotosaurus would win a fight against a Spinosaurus. We can't mistake the large size of the Spinosaurus for the ability to kill another massive dinosaur. Also, the Giganotosaurus may have been nearly half the weight of the Spinosaurus, or it may have weighed nearly the same.