What's a five letter word that starts with b. i.?

Five-letter words beginning with the letters B-I include bible, binge, birch, biker, bigot, bingo, bison, birth, bicep, bijou, biped, bidet, biddy, birds, bilge, bimbo, binds, and biffy.