What temperature do you fry gnocchi in a fryer?

Gnocchi fried in a deep fryer tend to explode and jump out, splattering hot oil. They can be pan fried. They can also be fried in an air-fryer, 400°F for 8-10 min.. You can pour frozen Gnocchi straight into a pan to fry them.