Who is dan holiday?

Dan Holiday was raised on a farm, east of El Dorado, Kansas. Throughout his childhood he built his own radio and weather station in his bedroom and began practicing his passion for a career. While in high school, Dan got his first job at KOYY Radio as an afternoon announcer.