How many national championships has tom izzo won?

Tom Izzo has only won one NCAA National Championship in 2000. More amazing is he has won ten regular-season Big Ten Championships, six Big Ten Tournament titles, eight Final Four appearances, eight National Coach of the Year awards and a Big Ten-record 23 straight NCAA Tournament appearances.