Do bees sting other bees?

Yes, in defense of the nest, bees will sting other bees.

---

They can and will if defending their nest. Bees can sting other insects multiple times without losing their stinger. But their stingers will get caught in the thicker skins of mammals, causing them to lose their stingers and die.