Who is sophia hammonds?

Made her feature debut in the Netflix docudrama The Social Dilemma, which she played the phone-obsessed girl Isla. Will appear next as the sweet but tough Amy Winston in the Disney Channel/Disney+ comedy Under Wraps and as the soft-spoken but strong-willed Alma in the romantic drama Keyhole Garden.